Back on the FMD

821138238_1381248483

 

Its been over a year since I tried this FMD diet. I had lost 8 pounds while on the diet, and further lost 3 pounds after getting off the diet. I maintained that for a while. Then the holidays came around and I slowly started gaining it all back. Fast forward to today, and I’m back on the diet. Today is week one, phase 2, day 1. To be honest, the real motivation to get on the diet was my husband. He was quite impressed with my first diet’s success. And for the first time, his pants were feeling tighter, and it was an emergency situation for him to lose weight, or get a new wardrobe. So he wanted to get on the diet with my support. And this time, we’re also doing the recommended exercises, so hope we see better results. More posts to follow, as I’m trying newer recipes.

Leave a Reply

